Text Size
  • Home
    • Public Sector Pensions

Public Sector Pensions

The Department of Finance is responsible for administering the following six pension plans which are sponsored by the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador:

  • Public Service Pension Plan - PSPP
  • Uniformed Services Pension Plan - USPP
  • Teachers' Pension Plan - TPP
  • Members of the House of Assembly Pension Plan - MHAPP
  • Provincial Court Judge's Pension Plan - PCJPP
  • Government Money Purchase Pension Plan - GMPP

Information for:

Important Notes:

For information on other employer-sponsored pension plans, please link to the Financial Services Regulation Division, Service NL website or telephone 709-729-1039.

For information on the Canada Pension Plan, Old Age Security and Guaranteed Income Supplement Programs, please link to the Service Canada Opens in new window website or telephone 1-800-277-9914.

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.